SAMT
SAMT     SAMT     SAMT
 
SAMT
  • Display, demonstration and sale of handicraft items by over 200 artisans from all over India - Daily 12 Noon to 8.00 PM
  • Art Competition for Children - 13 March 10:00AM
  • Workshop on Conservation & Restoration of Textile conducted by INTACH, Kolkata for Kala Bhavna students - 14 & 15 March – 10.00 AM
  • Health Camp conducted by Sri Aurobindo Seva Kendra - 15 March – 10.00 AM

CULTURAL PROGRAMME
VENUE : AUDITORIUM
DATE TIME PROGRAMME ARTIST/ BAND/ GROUP
Saturday, March 12, 2022 7.15 PM Baul song Lakkhan Das Baul
Sunday, March 13, 2022 7.15 PM Dance Children of Mongrace
VENUE : OPEN AIR THEATRE
DATE TIME PROGRAMME ARTIST/ BAND/ GROUP
Monday, March 14, 2022      
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 7.00PM Tribal Dance  
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 6.30 PM Bengali Song Mukto Mangari – Smt. Parna Ghosh
7.30 PM Recitation Shatovisha
Thursday, March 17, 2022 6.30 PM Bengali Song Disha Roy
7.30 PM Baul Uttam Das Baul
Friday, March 18, 2022 5.30 PM Tribal Dance  
6.30 PM Bengali Song Tathagata Sengupta
Saturday, March 19, 2022 6.30 PM Bengali Song Sumana Chakraborty
7.30 PM Bengali Song Swakshar Basu
Sunday, March 20, 2022 6.30 PM Rabindra Nritya Kaninika Nritya Mandir
7.30 PM Folk Song Aktara Group
Monday, March 21, 2022 6.30 PM Ancholik Lok Nritya Kachipata Nritya Mandir
7.00 PM Folk Song Sahajpath Rangamati
8.00 PM Mukhosh Nritya Birbhum Mukhosh Nritya O Natyagoshthi