SAMT
SAMT     SAMT     SAMT
 
SAMT
  • Display, demonstration and sale of handicraft items by over 200 artisans from all over India
  • Workshop on Conservation & Restoration of Terracotta conducted by INTACH, Kolkata
  • Health Camp conducted by Sri Aurobindo Seva Kendra
  • Art Competition for Children
  • Cultural Programmes
CULTURAL PROGRAMME
VENUE : OPEN AIR THEATRE
DATE TIME PROGRAMME ARTIST/ BAND/ GROUP
Monday, March 2, 2020 7.00PM RABINDRA SANGEET BASABI BAGCHI
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 7.00PM BAUL LALAN BIRBANSHI
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 7.00PM DEVOTIONAL SONG SOMNATH SARKAR
Thursday, March 05, 2020 7.00PM KOBITA & KOBITA ALEKHYO INDRANIL & BANHI MUKHERJEE
    MUSICAL DANCE & DRAMA NRITYA NIKETAN BOLPUR
Friday, March 06, 2020 7.00PM RABINDRA NRITYA KANINIKA NRITYA MANDIR
Saturday, March 07, 2020 7.00PM RABINDRA SANGEET & ADHUNIK TATHAGATA SENGUPTA
Sunday, March 08, 2020 7.00PM FOLK CONFUSION
Monday, March 09, 2020 6:00PM TRIBAL DANCE  
  7.00 PM BAUL RATHIN KISKU
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 7.00 PM FOLK AKTARA GOSHTHI
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 6.30 PM ANCHOLIK LOK NRITYA KACHIPATA NRITYA MANDIR
  7.00 PM BAUL SASWATI CHATTERJEE